Share this with friends:

Oak Park Impromptu Tennis

Welcome to our Oak Park tennis group, an online place to meet people to play tennis with.

To find someone to play with, send private messages on the Member gallery page.  Pick people who play at about your USTA level.

  • USTA ratings (from 2014) are self-assessments; click for more info. 
  • You can update your own info by clicking on your name at the top: My account/Edit profile.

You can send messages (e.g., suggesting a tennis social) to our entire group on our bulletin board, or by sending an email to [email protected]

Use Our tennis calendar to announce tennis events.  (Or reach a larger audience using the Oak Park and Chicago bulletin boards and calendars.)

Ah, tennis.  One of life’s pleasures.  If you see me or one of our members, please come over and say hello. 

Please come to our tennis social.  Open...

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:09pm

The tennis self-rating guidelines below are no longer shown.  Nonetheless, I find them very useful for our tennis socials.  Hope you do too.

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:54am

Please come to our tennis social.  Open...

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:24am

Please come to our tennis social.  Open...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:09pm

Please come to our first tennis social.  ...

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 11:13pm

Please come to our first tennis social.  ...

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:20pm

Welcome to our first tennis social of this...

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:02pm
Hey Optennis http://sitiorecantodasborboletas.com.br/conferma.php?race=tdr2k3gy92h2mv Janice
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 6:06pm

OPTA's Annual Fall Tournament, the Matt Bachmann Memorial Fall Classic

When: Friday September 16, 2016 at 5:45 PM CDT to Sunday September 18, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT.

Where: Taylor Park Tennis Courts
400 Division Street, Oak Park, IL 60302

Register

Info: [email protected]   708-689-9730

 

Shirley Bevan
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:26pm

Open to all.  Meet new tennis friends and enjoy a morning of...

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:41pm