• Unique time exchange in Austin (in Chicago)

Share this with friends:

Chicago West Side Bulletin Board

local BULLETIN BOARDS ... enrich your village experience

Use this board to connect, share, trade, or organize.

OPTA's Annual Fall Tournament, the Matt Bachmann Memorial Fall Classic

When: Friday September 16, 2016 at 5:45 PM CDT to Sunday September 18, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT.

Where: Taylor Park Tennis Courts
400 Division Street, Oak Park, IL 60302

Register

Info: [email protected]   708-689-9730

 

Shirley Bevan
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:26pm

Open to all.  Meet new tennis friends and enjoy a morning of...

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:41pm

Hi Neighbors!

I'd love to hear what people are up to. I've missed seeing everyone on block party days.

Here's a special event I'd like to share with you. And to boot, it's happening at 2 locations so near us - at the Library and on Holley Court. Please check it out. I'm going and I'd love for others on the block to go too.

Renown Holistic Physician to Give Free Public Lecture (8/14) and Skin Clinic (8/15) in Oak Park

Sunday, Aug. 14, from 4:00 to 5:30 pm, at the Oak Park Public Library, 834 Lake Street, Oak Park, Dr...

Monday, July 25, 2016 - 5:39pm

Open to all.  Meet new tennis friends and enjoy a morning of tennis....

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:36am

Open to all.  Meet new tennis friends and enjoy a morning of tennis....

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:28pm
The Austin Chamber of Commerce hosted a Joint 29th Ward and 37th Ward Town Hall Meeting on 5/24/2016 at the Austin Town Hall.  Both Alderman Mitts and Alderman Taliaferro agreed that this was a great idea to get more community feedback and buy-in for the proposed campus.  And for its vision of a revitalized Westside. 
 
...
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 11:41am

Open to all.  Meet new tennis friends and enjoy a morning of tennis....

Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:09pm

Open to all.  Meet new tennis friends and enjoy a morning of tennis....

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 5:34pm

Open to all.  Meet new tennis friends and enjoy a morning of tennis....

Friday, April 29, 2016 - 7:39pm